我们的承诺

我们关心每一个孩子,努力在一个安全的环境中培养他们。

为什么选择Kingswood?

加拿大顶级的英语语言活动课程

  • 超过35年运营卓越语言夏令营的经验
  • 总部位于加拿大温哥华,多语言工作人员全年24小时值班
  • 入学分班与结业考试
  • 项目结束后继续家庭教育指导手册
  • 所有教师具备英语外语教学资格认证
  • 课程期间24小时紧急联系电话随时待命
  • 优美的大学校园,最顶级的食宿、便利的生活设施和活动设施
  • 有机会探索加拿大最西端的自然奇观,参加安全的短途旅行
  • 学生的安全是我们的首要职责
  • 久经考验的课程和活动能够帮助学生提高英语技能,结交全世界各地的朋友,学习领导力技能,建立自信心,助力他们未来的职业生涯。

在Kingswood的一天

英语课程

Kingswood的暑期课程包括每周周一至周五每天上午4小时,共20小时的英语课。我们根据学生的英语能力和年龄安排课程。老师通过会话磨练口语技能,同时还会教授语法、阅读和写作技巧。Kingswood的课程严格按照“加拿大语言”教学大纲设计,每项课程均设置了每周主题。这些主题包括加拿大的历史传承、多元文化、生态环境和通过英语互动的领导力。

互动课程、活动和文化体验

Kingswood的教师均获得了加拿大语言资格认证,具有在世界各地进行英语外语教学的经验。通过互动课程和活动,学生将在每周20小时的课程中着重提高英语口语。

郊游活动

学生将参观当地世界著名的地标建筑和景点,参加划皮筏艇、远足、骑马、观看鲸鱼等活动。每周还有至少一整天和两个半天的短途旅行。晚上学生在校园的时候,我们将鼓励学生参加游戏和活动,以通过英语对话培养学生的团队合作精神和独立思考能力。

作为Kingswood课程的一部分,辅导员在下课后将负责监督学生的郊游和活动情况。我们的辅导员具备不同的背景知识,包括教育、休闲和辅导,他们接受过不列颠哥伦比亚夏令营协会指南的培训并受其监管。辅导员将在现场提供24小时的照顾和监督。

校园/食宿

Kingswood为学生提供了三个住宿地点以及提供家庭寄宿的机会。各个宿舍周围被优美的自然风光所环绕。学生将会住在寄宿学校和大学学生的宿舍,还能使用休息室、网球场、游泳池、运动场等设施。


即刻预定您的课程!

您对我们的课程是否有任何疑问?

简体中文

Our Commitment

We care about each child as an individual and strive to nurture them in a safe environment.

Why Choose Kingswood?

Canada’s top English language & activity program

  • Over 35 years operating experience in Summer Language Activity Camps with excellence
  • Head office in Vancouver Canada with multilingual year-round staff with a 24-hour contact turnaround
  • Entry placement and exit tests
  • Workbooks for continued at-home education
  • Certified teachers qualified to teach English as a foreign language
  • 24-hour emergency contact phone number available during all programs
  • Beautiful College and University Campuses with the best accommodation, amenities and activity facilities
  • Opportunities to explore the natural wonders of Canada’s westernmost province with exciting and safe excursions
  • Safety of students is our No.1 priority
  • Programs and activities that are time-tested and proven to help students improve English skills, make friends from all around the world, learn leadership skills and develop self-confidence which will enhance their future careers

A Day at Kingswood

English Classes

Kingswood’s summer programs include 20 hours of English classes per week, four hours in the morning from Monday to Friday. Students are assigned classes based on English abilities and age. Oral skills are emphasized through conversation, while teachers also include grammar, reading and writing skills. Designed by Kingswood, the curriculum strictly follows the syllabus of "Language Canada" with weekly themes for each programming. These may include Canadian heritage and history, multiculturalism, ecosystems and leadership through English interaction.

Interactive Classes, Activities & Cultural Experience

Kingswood teachers are Language Canada certified with backgrounds teaching ESL in different parts of the world. Through interactive classes and activities, they focus on increasing oral communication in English in 20 hours of class per week.

Outings & Events

Students will visit local world renowned landmarks and attractions and take part in activities such as canoeing, hiking, horseback riding and whale-watching. There is also a minimum of one full day and 2 half day excursions each and every week. On the evenings on which students are on campus, they will be encouraged to take part in games and activities that emphasize team-building, self-reflection through conversational English.

As part of the Kingswood curriculum, counsellors oversee outings and events after the school day is done. Our counselors come from a variety of backgrounds, including education, recreation and counseling, and are trained and supervised within the British Columbia Summer Camp Association guidelines. With core Kingswood values such as kindness and patience, they are well-equipped to work with youth from around the world. Counsellors live on-site to provide 24-hour care and supervision.

Campuses / Accommodations

Kingswood offers three locations for students, as well as a homestay opportunity. All locations are surrounded by or near beautiful natural surroundings. Students live in residences that are normally occupied by boarding school and university students, and have access to facilities such as lounges, tennis courts, swimming pools, sports fields and more.


Book your spot today!

Do you have a question about our programs?

English